Skip to content

We are
The FLYING COFFEE

In the middle of 2020, a team of business consultants, marketing experts and lawyers came up with the idea of converting a Smart forfour into a mobile, self-sufficient coffee vending machine.

Not least the restrictions caused by the corona pandemic, which made café and restaurant visits impossible and massively impaired social and cultural life, led to exploring other ways and possibilities to bring highlights and some variety back into everyday life and to the people. During the development process, it became apparent that the possibilities for use were almost unlimited, even after the pandemic.

The first THE FLYING COFFEE Smart forfour was launched at the beginning of 2021.

the FLYING COFFEE

The FLYING COFFEE Holding GmbH
Königsplatz 57
34117 Kassel

Managing Director:
Dr. Lars Lachmann

Anke Hartmann
fully qualified lawyer
shareholder

Alexandra Montacer
entrepreneur
shareholder

Falk Zirkel
communication designer
shareholder
Dr. Lars Lachmann
Managing Director
The FLYING COFFEE
Thomas Montacer
Management Consultant

Our mission statements

Meaning and Purpose

We believe that the ongoing climate change in Germany will lead to Mediterranean mild weather conditions in the short and long term. Casual outdoor living, combined with a further increase in out-of-home consumption, especially in metropolitan regions and conurbations, will become part of a new everyday life. But also on cold days THE FLYING COFFEE will invite you to warm up and spend some cozy moments.

Objective (vision)

We will continuously improve our service concept, expand it in a meaningful way and thereby become the leading supra-regional coffee caterer in Germany.

Task (Mission)

Together with our franchise partners, we want to be the perfect mobile provider of high-quality coffee specialties and set standards in out-of-home consumption.

Values

We orientate ourselves internally and externally towards transparency, reliability, fairness, and appreciation in our dealings with business partners and colleagues. We refrain from doing anything that further burdens the environment and make sustainability in value creation a condition of our franchising contracts.

Implementation (Measures)

The structure and conditions of our franchise agreements, as well as the design and quality of the technical equipment, the design of advertising material and the outfit form the basis for a stable, profitable business for our franchise partners. The cohesive visual appearance establishes the brand THE FLYING COFFEE in the public perception.

Zum Inhalt springen

Wir sind
The FLYING COFFEE

Mitte des Jahres 2020 wurde von einem Team aus Unternehmensberatern, Marketingfachleuten und Juristen die Idee geboren, einen Smart forfour zu einem mobilen, autarken Kaffeeautomaten umzubauen.

Nicht zuletzt die Beschränkungen durch die Coronapandemie, die Café- und Restaurantbesuche unmöglich machten und das gesellschaftliche und kulturelle Leben massiv beeinträchtigten, führten dazu, andere Wege und Möglichkeiten auszuloten, um wieder Highlights und etwas Abwechslung in den Alltag und zu den Menschen zu bringen. Während des Entwicklungsprozesses zeigte sich, dass die Einsatzmöglichkeiten auch nach der Pandemie nahezu unbegrenzt sind.

Anfang 2021 ging der erste THE FLYING COFFEE Smart forfour an den Start.

the FLYING COFFEE

The FLYING COFFEE Holding GmbH
Königsplatz 57
34117 Kassel

Geschäftsführer:
Dr. Lars Lachmann

Anke Hartmann
volljuristin
gesellschafterin

Alexandra Montacer
unternehmerin
gesellschafterin

Falk Zirkel
kommunikationsdesigner
gesellschafter
Dr. Lars Lachmann
Geschäftsführer
The FLYING COFFEE
Thomas Montacer
Unternehmensberater

Unser Leitbild

Sinn und Zweck (Purpose)

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die fortschreitende Klimaveränderung in Deutschland kurzfristig zu mediterran-milden Großwetterlagen führt. Das ungezwungene Leben im Freien, verbunden mit einem weiter wachsenden Außer-Haus-Verzehr, besonders in Metropolregionen und Ballungsräumen, wird zum Alltag. Aber auch an kalten Tagen wird THE FLYING COFFEE eine willkommene Abwechslung sein und zum Aufwärmen und gemütlichen Momenten einladen.

Zielvorstellung (Vision) 

Wir werden unser Servicekonzept stetig verbessern, sinnvoll erweitern und dadurch zum führenden, überregionalen Coffee-Caterer in Deutschland.

Aufgabe (Mission)

Wir wollen, zusammen mit unseren Franchisepartnern, stets der perfekte mobile Anbieter von hochwertigen Kaffeespezialitäten sein und im Außer-Haus-Verzehr Maßstäbe setzen.

Werte (Values)

Wir orientieren uns im Innen- und Außenverhältnis an Transparenz, Zuverlässigkeit, Fairness und Wertschätzung im Umgang mit unseren Mitarbeitern, Geschäftspartnern und Kollegen. Wir unterlassen alles, was die Umwelt belastet und machen Nachhaltigkeit in der Wertschöpfung zur Bedingung unserer Franchiseverträge.

Umsetzung (Measures)

Struktur und Konditionen unserer Franchiseverträge sowie Design und Qualität der technischen Ausstattung, die Ausgestaltung von Werbemitteln und das Outfit bilden die Grundlage für einen stabiles, erfolgreiches Geschäft unserer Franchisepartner. Der geschlossene visuelle Auftritt setzt die Marke „THE FLYING COFFEE“ in der öffentlichen Wahrnehmung durch.